Series Theme – Summer Of Joy

Series Theme

The services notes have been broken down into the weeks that correspond to the pages below:

WEEK 1 – Sunday 5th July

WEEK 2 – Sunday 12th July

WEEK 3 – Sunday 19th July

WEEK 4 – Sunday 26th July

WEEK 5 – Sunday 2nd August

WEEK 6 – Sunday 9th August

WEEK 7 – Sunday 16th August

WEEK 8 – Sunday 23rd August

WEEK 9 – Sunday 30th August



(Smile NOT optional)

Recommended books: 

  • I have 5 commentaries on Philippians on my shelves – please book then out if you borrow them.
  • I’m going to reread Tom Wright’s Prison Letters again on Philippians, it had some great thoughts in it.
  • If you have thoughts and ideas, video resources, countdowns, testimonies etc let’s get them in early please.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *